Sign in to follow this  
Hades

Your God Has Arrived

Hey all, my name is Hades. I've been playing erad source for several years and I've maxed on almost all of them. I missed out on reign unfortunately, I had no idea it had started up or I'd have been there I swear!

What's your name?: Koeltehn aka Hades

How old are you?: 20

Where are you from?: America (and im not even fat)

How did you find out about Project Purple and if you're new, how are you liking it?: whats project purple?

What are your hobbies?: Gaming. horseback riding, working out, reading, pinging Sadie and Marshall for no reason, riding motorcycles

Favorite TV shows?: Rick and Morty 

What's your favorite food?: I love most types of pasta and I love grilling steak. Two of my favorite things to make and eat regularly 

What type of music are you into?: My playlists are all over the place, the only types of music I dislike are screamo and mumble rap or whatever you wanna call all these shiity soundcloud rappers.

What's your dream job?: Commercial Pilot, maybe no that specifically but anything where I get to fly everyday and make a lot of money doing it.  

Where do you see yourself in 20 years?: I'd be 40, so hopefully I got the job I'm aiming for and have a good amount of money in my life. I wanna be married and have at least 2 kids. I'm not really sure past that, I don't know where I want to actually settle down and live but I know its not in my home state of Michigan.

I'm a pretty friendly guy, message me on discord or in game pretty much whenever and I'm usually down to help with anything someone needs. 

ps. Xilent's a ho

Hey Hades! Fellow American!

That is a great place to see yourself in 20 years! : D and wanting to be a pilot! That’s pretty brave : ) it’s definitely possible if you put your mind to it ❤️ I wish you the best of luck when you embark on that journey!

Pasta and steak, sounds pretty good @.@ - that is indeed a good combo : ) What are some of your favorite books?