Sign in to follow this  
destr0

destr0's Staff Application

destr0  

7 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Poll

• Yes
    • I'd like to see you as a staff member.
    • No
    • I don't think you've got what it takes.

• In-Game Name:
    Destr0
  • How old are you?
    im 23 years old
  • Timezone:
    GMT +2
  • What position are you applying for?
    support
  • Which languages do you speak?
    English and Swedish
  • Why do you want to be a part of the staff team?
    I have played this server since 2012 and i feel the next step is applying for staff and using the knowledge i have from playing the game. I know the community well and i feel i would be able to help them even more as a staff, i belive that im active enough to be a usefull support. 🙂
  • Do you have any past staff experience?
    i have in total 3 years of staff experience from support to administrator
  • Please write what you think should be required and expected from the role you are applying for?
    Patience, communications and general server knowledge
  • Additional Information:
    hello 🙂
Edited by destr0
  • Thanks 1

100% +1 , experienced boi. This time will be accepted

• Like 1

+1

You're a real OG and you should know the server all too well by this point, if not I'd be disappointed. I believe you would make a good server support if you'd just do your best. After all, you've made 523 staff applications and I hope that this will be your last one 🙂

Remember to stay activefriendy, be supportive and the position will come your way eventually. I believe you'd make a decent server support.

Prove to the managers that sweden rules.

• Like 1

Hello, Destr0! 

Thanks for making an application! - I'll be honest, i don't have too many suggestions for you to look to improve on.. but there are a couple things I'd suggest doing to further improve your chances of being accepted for this role!